## Result of essay Competition

## **Physics in Forensic Science**

Sl. No	Name	Class	Name of school/college/	Marks	Remark
			university	(out of 100)	
1	Subham Talukdar		Rangia College	45	
2	Chandan Das	B.Sc. 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem	Rangia College	65	
3	Nishita Kalita	XII	Euclid Senior Secondary School	80	THIRD
4	Himadri Deka	B.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> sem	Pub Kamrup College	70	
5	Bishal Karki	XII	Euclid Senior Secondary School	50	
6	Abhisekh Patar	B.Sc. 6 <sup>th</sup> sem	ADP college, Nagaon	80	THIRD
	Krishna Saha	M.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> sem.	Bhattadev University	85	FIRST
8	Chinmoy Goswami	B.Sc. 6 <sup>th</sup> sem	Sipajhar College	65	
9	Anjan Bhowmik	B.Sc. 2 <sup>nd</sup> sem	Pandu College	82	SECOND
10	Shraddha Boral	M.Sc. 2nd sem	Bhattadev University	70	
11	Deepjyoti Debnath	B.Sc. 4th Sem	ADP college Nagaon	70	
12	Suman Kaushik	B.Sc. 2 <sup>nd</sup> sem	Bhattadev University	55	
13	Sanjeeb Das Sarkar	B.Sc 2 <sup>nd</sup> sem	Pandu College	55	
14	Dhanya Sarma		Sipajhar College	55	
15	Mrityunjoy Bikram J Baruah	B.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> Sem	Pub Kamrup College	50	
16	Krishna Giri		Biswanath College	73	
17	Parash Baishya	XII	Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam	60	
			Acedamy muktapur		
18	Ankita Kalita	B.Sc. 6 <sup>th</sup> Sem	Bhattadev University	75	
19	Bikash Das	B.Sc. 2nd sem	Pub Kamrup College	75	
20	Arjit Kr. Singh	B.Sc. 4 <sup>th</sup> sem	Guwahati College	60	